Milan, day 11

A few tedious castings this morning as usual…blah blah blah-di-blah

But I have some very exciting news to share with you…

I’m going to watch the Alexander McQueen show tonight!!!

Well, in about and hour and a half to be precise! INSANE. Maria from the agency has got me on the list and David my flatmate is in the show so I CANNOT WAIT to see. McQueen’s shows are notoriously theatrical and dramatic and one of the most anticipated in Milan so I have no doubt that it will be anything less than astonishing.

I never expected I’d get to go to one of the shows. Another dream coming true! Stand by for a full report on my night either later on or in the morning. After the show I am going to a party held by my agency so should be one hell of a night!

Check in soon for all the deets,

xoxo

1 Comment

Filed under Fashion

One response to “Milan, day 11

  1. Grace Plail

    I want day 12! Loving the Armani goss Alex! X

Leave a comment