walk the walk

I’ve been strutting my stuff in London all week doing graduate shows for Central St Martins and Westminster. Too much fun. And great practise for me as I’m heading off to Milan in a few days time for the show castings.

Also shot a lookbook for Office (shoe store) which I cannot wait to see the images from.

Here’s a little peak of what I’ve been up to…

Backstage photos coming soon…

xoxo

Ps. Check out my first ever appearance on VOGUE.com!

http://www.vogue.co.uk/news/daily/100601-central-saint-martins-ba-preview/gallery.aspx#/imageno/1

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion, Runway

Leave a Reply

