7th MAN

Today I shot an editorial for 7th Man Magazine with a group of models, all boys, in a studio on Curtain Road. So much fun.

The theme was very natural and effortless and soft. The pictures looked beautiful and I look forward to posting the final images when the magazine comes out. It was my first big editorial shoot for a magazine which I LOVE so I’m beyond excited. I shot about 5 different looks – 3 singles (me on my own) and a couple of group shots. In the group shots the photographer is trying to catch the perfect moment, and when there are 5 models to direct it can take some time. I took a few snapshots of my own whilst waiting around backstage which I thought would be perfect for the blog…

^^ The studio + photographer, stylists and assistants.

^^ One of my looks.

^^ Callum Turner (a fellow NEXT boy) catching up on some shut-eye between looks.

1 Comment

Filed under Backstage, Editorial, Fashion

One response to “7th MAN

  1. Sally Atalla

    LOVE IT 😀 well done alex x

Leave a Reply

