the NEXT chapter.

I’ve been back home from Milan for about a week, but things aren’t showing any signs of slowing down just yet…

The blog is supposed to be on temporary hiatus until I do my next Fashion Week, but I have exciting news for those of you who wish to stay in the know…

I left my mother agency in London (Zone) and signed immediately with Next Management – one of the most successful and influential agencies in the world. They represent some of the most recognisable faces that are working in the industry right now, such as Anja Rubik, Karlie Kloss, Abbey Lee and my personal favourite – Imogen Morris-Clarke. Plus a handful of the young London ‘IT” crowd – including Alexa Chung, Pixie Geldof and Daisie Lowe.

Next have recently reopened their mens division already offering a roster of fresh new faces to rock the modelling world (including yours truly), and with some of the best bookers that the industry has to offer, I am confident that this move is going to be a great thing for me.

http://www.nextmodels.com/#/board/4/53/2439


Watch this space.

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

