FORZA MILANO!

So very very excited for my trip to Milan!

Less than 3 weeks away now!

I’ve been vacationing in Italy since I was a baby but never been to Milan before. And as my father is Italian and our second home is in Italy, it makes the trip even more special.

It’s a good job I have a few weeks until I fly out there because I have a list of model essentials to get before I go…

  • Calvin’s (I have the feeling I’ll be spending a lot of time in my undies at the castings)
  • Cardigans/jumpers/extra layers (gotta dress for the Italian winter)
  • Film for my polaroid camera plus multiple disposable cameras
  • A good selection of books (to keep me entertained whilst waiting in line)
  • Sketchbooks and pencils

Is it sad that I’ve already started packing? Probably. Do I care? No.

FORZA MILANO!

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

